Candy Brides
Online
Active Lady Elena from Uman
Online
Kind Bride Anastasiya from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Girl Anna from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Kind Bride Oksana from Odessa
Online
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa
Online
Grateful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Lady Zarina from Kiev
Online
Communicative Lady Yana from Odessa

Nataliya

Online
Gentle lady Nataliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90218
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: April 9, 1980
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation seller person
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm gentle, sweet, nice lady. I think I'm a real lady, because I'm kind and tolerant. I like to help people. I am also a punctual, responsible , serious girl. I am a good housewife, I make my home cozy and I love to cook. But I develop my career too.
Hobbies and interests
I like dancing, swimming, I like to spend the time on nature.I like sea, sun and gold sand, good books, travelling. I try to spend every moment of my life doing something what I like and enjoy.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find here on this loving dating site a serious man for serious relations. This is someone who is able to love, respect your partner.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Pop songs
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Modern pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Books about psychology
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Antonio Banderas, Monica Beluchi
  • What is your favorite movie?
    All movies about love
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Films about love, melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • What sport do you do?
    Shaping,
  • Do you like roses?
    Not very much
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I don't like roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright shades, black shades of colour
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Urban style of clothing
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Actively relaxing in nature
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress
  • Which places have you been?
    Only around Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All countries
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With George Clooney
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not very much
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes