Candy Brides
Online
Attracted Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Open Woman Yana from Kherson
Online
Dreamy Woman Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Open Bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Hottempered Lady Anna from Odessa
Online
Goal Oriented Bride Valeriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol

Ol'ga

Online
Gentle girl Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95710
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: June 2, 1999
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Choreographer, Model
  • Education: Higher / University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 76 years old
  • woman
About me
I am gentle and very cheerful. I do not like to stay at home. I always like to occupy myself with something. I am a model. I like to advertise clothes and have various photo shoots. I am the champion of Ukraine in cheerleading. I also did acting in the theater.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of different hobbies. I like spending time actively. I like aerial hoop, dancing, gymnastics, acting. I play the piano. I have been playing the piano for about seven years. I really enjoy being photographed in a variety of images and styles. Sometimes I perform at fashion shows.
Looking For Men Type
My type of man is clearly purposeful and rich in life experience. I see a mature and intelligent man next to me with whom I will have something to talk about, who has already seen life and knows what he wants. It is important for me that a man is older than me. Age is not a hindrance for me at all.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Fight Club
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing, gymnastics.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink color.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to the USA, Italy, Cyprus, Germany, Poland.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Pan-Asian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I don't believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.