Candy Brides
Online
Delicate Wife Yuliya from Lvov
Online
Extremely Girl Aleksandra from Kherson
Online
Sensitive Girl Snejana from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava
Online
Calm Bride Evgeniya from Dnipro
Online
Kind Bride Anna from Artemovsk
Online
Open Wife Ekaterina from Poltava
Online
Positive Bride Alla from Odessa

Diana

Online
Gentle girl Diana from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97157
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: April 8, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: international communications
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very interesting person, I have an education, work, hobbies, travel, and communication skills, I love life but at the same time, I am upset that I still have not found my man. Maybe the time has not come yet, but I know that I have registered on the best dating site for singles. Here there are a lot of single women ready for dating but I am sure that I can surprise toy and I will be the best girl for you. I have been searching for you since the beginning of time Write me please as soon as possible!
Hobbies and interests
Reading books, cooking, and biking, I love to spend time on the fresh air. Most of the time I like to travel and opened new countries, and communicate with new people.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a single man who likes romance love and care ! Where to find a man who likes kisses and touches, a man who would be happy to have romantic dates? Of course on the best online dating site! Are you single? When was the last time you had a relationship? Please write to me , because i wan tot know everything about you
Interview
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Benedict Cumberbatch
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing , bibking
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing , biking
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes i do .
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black , white , blue
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes i do
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live out side the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes , with pleasure
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes of course !