Candy Brides
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev
Intelligent Bride Yuliana from Odessa
Kind Bride Melisa from Medellin
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk
Purposefull Girl Kristina from Zaporozhye
Pleasure Woman Daniela from Kishinev
Kind Lady Ayelita from Chernigov
Eneretic Bride Aleksandra from Tbilisi


Gentle bride Asya from Sumy (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 84266
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: January 9, 1988
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Sumy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Cook
  • Occupation Sales-assistant
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am ardent, sincere and straightforward in love. I would say I am a strong person but as you know every woman can be weak also and melt in the hug of a loving man. I am a life-loving and optimistic woman. I always look for the best and try to find a way out or a suitable compromise in difficult situations. I am a flexible and brisk person, but I am very constant and devoted in my affections, I get very deeply attached to people who are very valuable for me. I live in the real world but I have dreams and I would long to make them come true. I am very gentle, kind and loving. I always try to be considerate, sympathetic and attentive to people who surround me. I am honest and direct, easy-going and sociable. I have a good sense of humour. I am always friendly and benevolent to everybody. The most important thing for me is that my beloved man would be beside me. I believe that in every person as well as in relationship everything should be harmonic and I always strive for it.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very good housewife. If you visit my home you will always feel the atmosphere of warmth, love, light and harmony. I am a professional cook and I can create real culinary wonders if I cook for my dear person. I love to spend time with my daughter both at home and outdoors. I love to go roller-blading with her, to swim, to get tan, to walk. I enjoy having a picnic outdoors. I like to listen to music, to read interesting books and cognitive magazines. I am very inquisitive and I always enjoy learning something new. I am very active and I exercise on daily basis.
Looking For Men Type
I wish to see a man beside me who is able to love strongly and passionately, who will be a real head of the family and will be able to protect his family from any problems. He should love to be together with me, share our time doing anything we like. I want him to be my faithful and devoted gentleman, my companion, my lover and my husband.