Candy Brides
Online
Gentle Girl Olga from Kharkov
Online
Open Girl Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Tall Woman Anastasiya from Lancaster
Online
Passionate Girl Yulya from Kherson
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Seriuos Lady Inna from Poltava
Online
Good Lady Anastasiya from Kassel
Online
Warm Bride Mariya from Kiev

Angelina

Online
Gentle bride Angelina from Odessa (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 93081
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: January 23, 1998
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Uncompleted higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
If you have never met an angel - here I am...My name is Angelina and it suits me because I have an angelic character. I'm a very simple and open-hearted girl, I am gentle and kind. I love children and animals. If a person needs my help - I will never refuse to help.
Hobbies and interests
Nature, sport, fitness, traveling, cooking, being with friends, going to the beach, listening to music and reading books.
Looking For Men Type
I don't seek for an incredibly handsome guy, the inner world means much more for me! I just look for somebody, whom I can trust my thoughts, my soul, my body...I would like to build our own world full of secrets and happy moments. Just a galaxy, which belongs to us. I am ready to develop our relationship step by step, stating just righht from here.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    I am fond of reading, I love many books
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I am allergic to some kinds of flowers, unfortunately. But I do love watching flowers.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home alone
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, running, swimming
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black, red
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit European countries
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Angel
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have kids with beloved man.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Totally home type
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I can relocate if it's necessary