Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Gemini girl Alla from Kharkov (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Alla

  • ID 93436
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth October 19, 1997
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 23 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active and inquisitive girl. I like to develop and learn something new. I try to keep up with the times. But I also love the comfort of home. I like to spend time at home in peace, perhaps reading an interesting book. My character is quite calm.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I like to embroider pictures with beads or threads. I like reading books. Most of all, I like classic literature. Previously, I was engaged in kickboxing and horse riding.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man with whom I could feel like a weak and fragile girl. For me, it is important that a man listen to my wishes, I will do it too. I am not against men older than I am, because they are really aimed at family and marriage.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have a lot of favorite books. I like to reread "The Picture of Dorian Gray."
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilies and roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Interview with the Vampire
  • What sport do you do?
    Now I go to the gym. It used to do equestrian and kickboxing.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a successful woman and a good mother.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to go to Austria again
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Do you like cooking?
    When I am in the mood to cook.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I do not know. I have never been there.
Advertising
Advertising