CandyBrides
MENÜ

Zinaida

Online
Friendly woman Zinaida from Odessa (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 79020
  • Alter: 39
  • Geburtsdatum: März 29, 1981
  • Wuchs: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Gewicht: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Haarfarbe: Blonde
  • Augenfarbe: Aqua
  • Land: Ukraine
  • Stadt: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Familienstand: Ledig
  • Kinder: Nein
  • Rauchen: No
  • Alkohol: Never
  • Beruf: Designer
  • Occupation Designer
  • Ausbildung: University degree
  • Englische Sprache: Mittelniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen: kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner: 35 - 60 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
My parents raised me as a good person and to have high moral values. I am hard working and when I settle a goal I do my best to achieve it, I never give up. I have plenty of interests and hobbies, I have many girlfriends and people like to be in my company, I think because I am friendly and open minded. I try to have a healthy life style by going to the gym and cooking tasty and healthy food by myself. I try to develop my personality year by year in professional and moral understanding. And I am here because I am very ready to find my second half, husband, best friend in good and bad times, the one I will be always with - my life partner.
Hobbys und Interesse
I like many different things and from time to time I find something new which is interesting for me. In summer time I like to swim and sunbathe by the sea side, I like horse riding and picnics, traveling and learning new things in our big and beautiful world. In winter time I like skiing and going to car trips, hiking, indoor and outdoor games. I like to be in society, going out, festivals, concerts, arts...
Männertype suchend
I am looking for a man who is looking for me. The man who can understand me, the one I can trust, the one who is having same moral values as I do, the one who wants to have a strong and happy family. Somebody who knows what real love is and for whom family is on the first place.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingslied?
    I like listening to the hits fom 80-90 and modern music
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Modern and indie rock
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Long roses
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Autumn and summer
  • Was ist ihr Lieblingsfilm?
    I don't have a favourite one because I like to watch different genres
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    Jogging, skiing and I'm going to the gym
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Skiing, going to the gym
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    I adore them
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Red, black and white
  • Was ist Ihre Kleidungslieblingsfarbe?
    Blue, red
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    Meeting friends, working, going to the gym, reading
  • Von welchem Beruf träumten Sie, als Sie ein Kind waren?
    The most famouse and well-know designer
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    In my opinion all countries are beautiful so if I have a chance I'll see the whole world
  • Haben Sie einen Spitzname? Welchen?
    Zina, Zinochka)
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    Ukrainian and European cuisines
  • Welche Speise kochen Sie gern?
    Different kinds of meat and salads
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes I do
  • Sind Sie eine Stubenhockerin?
    I don't think I'm a home type as well as I enjoy being outside with my frirnds,but also I enjoy spending time at home, in silence
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    It will depend on my future husband
Werbung
Werbung