Candy Brides
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Online
Interested Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Creative Lady Lyana from Lugansk
Online
Elegant Bride Viktoriya from Madrid
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Kind Lady Yana from Vinnitsa

Lyubov'

Online
Friendly woman Lyubov' from Dubai (United Arab Emirates), 44 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 87088
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: July 26, 1979
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: United Arab Emirates
  • City: Dubai
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2000)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: hairdresser, tailor
  • Occupation hairdresser
  • Education: specialized secondary
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I truly believe that I have everything to make my husband the happiest man in the world. My warm heart will support him and beat with the tenderness. My generous soul and fun-loving nature makes him always laugh. My determination will help us to achieve goals together. I am very friendly and my friends visit me very often, because you can always enjoy in my house warmth and coziness, and find help from me. Therefore, I know that I could build with my dear husband a real home.
Hobbies and interests
Travel makes my life more colorful. The journey that has impressed me most was to the United Arab Emirates. I have visited many countries and always find excitement in the travel. I like to spend time at home also, read books, watch movies alone or with the friends. I also go in for sports, pilates and gymnastics. What also helps me to fill up with new forces, is driving a car. Every day I open new horizons and opportunities for me and I would like to share it with my husband.
Looking For Men Type
If you asked me how I imagine my future partner, I wish no Brad Pitt. I just want to find a real man with whom we could find family happiness. I appreciate such qualities as honesty, loyalty, good sense of humor, generosity and want to see them in my husband. It would be nice if he is also sporty and fun-loving, as I am. But what is most important, so he wants to build a strong family and loves me. With such a man we could build a cozy home.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Lady in White, Collins
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Singer
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes