Candy Brides
Online
Purposeful Bride Svetlana from Odessa
Online
Sociable Bride Valeriya from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Creative Bride Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Curios Lady Alya from Tiraspol
Online
Soft Bride Maryana from Kiev
Online
Gentle Wife Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Rovno

Elena

Online
Friendly lady Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 56 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 93896
  • Age: 56
  • Date of birth: December 9, 1967
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1989)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I need a man). I am a creative, smiling, active woman who likes to discover something new, who never stops learning). I am a brave and adventures person. At the same time I am a very serious lady. I am friendly, kind, and can speak about a lot of things, but I am a perfect listener too. As for me, love is not enough for a relationship, we also need respect each other, trust, help and care. I would like to find an honest, serious man for a relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, walking in the parks, going to the river, gym. I also like a quiet life at home. So, one weekend I can go on a picnic, go to a concert and have fun, play some table games with my friends - on another weekend - I can sit at home together with my beloved man and talk about something, cook, watch a movie on the couch, hugging each other. Oh, the time with our arms around each other would be unforgettable for both of us!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who needs not only letters, but also a real meeting. A meeting that looks like a date, and we feel like on a date - happy, relaxed, smiling, flirting and planning our next date)! I believe in happiness in a new romantic relationship at any age. The age of my right man doesn't meter for me - his care and treatment are important, how smart and kind he is. We are both mature people and we know the value of honest words.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music, especially piano, harp and organ.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Any season is good for me.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses a lot.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like dresses.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.