Candy Brides
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Realist Lady Anna from New-York
Delicate Bride Aleksandra from Kharkov
Goodhumored Girl Anna from Irpen
Active Lady Tatyana from Odessa
Creative Wife Elena from Chicago
Tidy Girl Vlada from Kharkov
Friendly Girl Viktoriya from Kiev


Friendly bride Marina from Poltava (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 76709
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: October 2, 1989
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Logistical manager
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am simply girl who is looking for the real love! I am not here for playing some games and I am really very interested in my search. I am friendly and kind person! I like kids and animals. I like to visit new places and everything new. I like to communicate with people. I am not self-concerned person and I like to help people. My friends always ask me for some help and I like it. I like this life and I think that everything will be good if I will believe in it!
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time on the fresh air and I like sport. I prefer camping and volley-ball. In winter I like to go to the skating-rink with my friends! It is always very funny! I also like swimming and tennis. When I have a lot of free time I also like to make some figures form the paper! But best of all I like an active way of life!
Looking For Men Type
I want my future husband will be the real man. You should be good moral support for me and I want to be always in safety with you. I want you to be also honest with me because I promise to be honest with you. You shouldn't be too jealous! You should understand also that I am in the new country and I need your support most of all! I am not looking for the prince but I am looking for the man who will understand me! That is all what I need.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic and instrumental
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gone with the Wind and The Notebook
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To spend time with my close people
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To visit a lot of countries
  • Do you like cooking?