Candy Brides
Online
Good Lady Anastasiya from Kassel
Online
Smart Girl Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Happy Woman Alina from Odessa
Online
Decent Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Comfort Woman Anna from Nikopol
Online
Social Girl Vitaliya from Odessa
Online
Goodnatured Bride Olga from Kiev
Online
Vivid Woman Natalya from Kiev

Alina

Online
Friendly bride Alina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 89288
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: February 24, 1999
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am outgoing and down-to-earth person. I am friendly , polite , respectful and enjoy a good conversation. I am a very cheerful young lady who wants to enjoy life. I like people with good sense of humor.
Hobbies and interests
I like watching movies, reading, travelling, learning foreign languages, hiking, cycling and photography.
Looking For Men Type
I don't think that age matters a lot. I think that everything depends on a person's character and mind set. There are people who feel old in their mid thirties and people who have young soul in their fifties.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have 2 favorite books. "Fathers and Sons" by Ivan Turgenev and "1984" by George Orwell.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Dead Poets Society
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller or drama.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Neutral colours complemented with bright accents.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I'd like to visit as many countries as possible because it's always a new and fun experience. I'd like to visit all European countries and USA.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood and company I am going to spend the time with.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat dishes or honey cake.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking and I always try new recepies.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Sure!