Candy Brides


Frank lady Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90066
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: March 26, 1984
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: wine-maker
  • Occupation designer ,hair extension
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I love to be beautiful and I work in this field .I am frank and friendly to all people.I am cheerful and affectionate. If you are open-minded like me so join my life and I promise to make every minute very exciting !
Hobbies and interests
I love walking and spending time in the open air . From time to time I paint and create creative clothes like a designer . I would like to open my own beauty salon and make women look attractive.
Looking For Men Type
If you look at my pictures and feel you are ready to be with such a creative and open-minded lady you should join me ! We can make each other happy, crazy and modest at the same time ! Life is so short ! Let me change your life and open new horizon
  • What is your favorite song?
    John Legend All of me
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Different ,all depends on my mood
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus" by John Gray
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    As a happy wife and successful woman
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To be with a good man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy,France,Luxemburg ,Belgium ,Turkey ,Egypt,Switzerland, Kazakhstan
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Dalai Lama
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money,passport ,bag,key and phone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My independent life
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The most important thing is to enjoy your life - to be happy - it's all that matters
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My dog
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagna with seafood
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It will be a common decision of me and my future husband
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I sometimes go to night club
  • Are you a home type ?
    It depends on my mood
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?