Candy Brides
Online
Good Lady Anastasiya from Kassel
Online
Calm Lady Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Communicative Wife Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Reliable Lady Anastasiya from Lugansk
Online
Soft Girl Olesya from Lugansk
Online
Blonde Bride Olga from Kharkov

Tat'yana

Online
Fond woman Tat'yana from Lugansk (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 56452
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: July 31, 1981
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Tatyana. I was born on the 31st of July in 1981. My sign of the zodiac is Leo. I was born in Lugansk , I finished Pedagogical University. Profession - social pedagogue. I also finished University of Internal Affairs. Profession - lawyer. And now I'm a member of the private enterprise. I have a cat. I'm fond of travelling. I want to have a friendly family.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of hobbies. First of all, my main interest is poetry. I also usually go in for sports. I try to lead a healthy way of life. I'm fond of cinema. I usually spend my free time in the open air with my friends. I also like to play tennis.
Looking For Men Type
My half should be a real man. He should be strong but at the same time sensitive. He should be self-confident and sincere. I don't like lies, that is why my half should be honest. He should be purposeful and he should have a good sense of humour.
Interview
    0