Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Fond lady Elena from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94547
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: April 27, 1984
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kremenchug
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2010, Boy-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Seamstress
  • Occupation Seamstress
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I have been alone for love for such a long time.. I am a really cheerful person, I am into self-development and I am fond of learning something new. I want to share my kindness with this world, to see all my beloved people happy and smiling.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests and hobbies, such as flower arrangement, sewing and designing clothes for myself and my friends. I am a really creative person!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a mature man who knows what he wants from his life. In my opinion, an older man is smarter and more experienced than a young one.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring when the nature wakes up.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sarah Jessica Parker has always been my role model!
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore roses and their sweet smell.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer casual style because I always feel comfortable.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read, grow flowers and needlework.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia, Western Europe, USA, Canada, Norway, Iceland.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never say never!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My grandmother telling stories from her childhood and me sitting on her lap.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Not just to cook, but to experiment with different products to make new recipe.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I've never been there because of hot climate, but maybe I will like it.
Advertising
Advertising