Candy Brides
Online
Lovely Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Sincerely Wife Virginia from Maracay
Online
Happy Wife Castillo from Maracay
Online
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Honest Bride Inessa from Myrnohrad
Online
Lively Girl Anna from Melitopol
Online
Romantic Lady Olga from Melitopol
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev

Elena

Online
Fond bride Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 95179
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: July 23, 1989
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 162 lb (74 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a well-educated, active, nice girl who has a good career and who is looking for her beloved man in life. I am a woman who has studied and worked hard in her life to make my dreams become true. I can definitely say that I am economic, understanding, caring, purposeful and hardworking.
Hobbies and interests
I like jogging, fitness, bicycling. Cooking, baking cakes and pies are my hobbies as well. I would like to feed my man with sweet deserts. I also like reading a lot.
Looking For Men Type
Nobody is perfect, so am I. I would like to find a man who will be perfect just for me and our family life. My dream is to create our own world with passion, love and support. So I am looking for a true and real relationship that will lead to marriage.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like chamomiles.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer humorous, horror, triller ones.
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white, red, pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, yellow, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer dresses and sport ones.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will happilly live with my man and children.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, USA, France
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a silver pendant.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Probably, yes.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.