Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Fond bride Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Elena

  • ID 93962
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth May 20, 1981
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children 1 (Girl-2005)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession cosmetologist
  • Occupation cosmetologist, massage therapist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a pretty, sensitive and cheerful woman. I am also a very sociable and easygoing person and I am very fond of communicating with other people. As I am very purposeful, I am sure that everything is possible if you work hard every day. I am also active and creative and I never give up in any situation. Being a very romantic person, I like to create comfort and beauty around me. I adore life in all its manifestations and I like to make people happy, and to take care of others.
Hobbies and interests
I like sport. I like doing fitness, travelling, reading, going to the cinema, riding a bike, cooking, walking, sunbathing.
Looking For Men Type
First of all, I am looking for an adult and serious man who knows concretely what he wants from life and what type of woman he wants to be with.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, red, yellow, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking outdoors.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, France, All Europe, All South America
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the French, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes, but very seldom.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising