Candy Brides
Online
Emotional Lady Darya from Kharkov
Online
Goaloriented Lady Oksana from Kharkov
Online
Open Lady Viktoriya from Vinnitsa
Online
Tender Girl Svetlana from Poltava
Online
Tender Girl Evgeniya from Melitopol
Online
Confident Wife Viktoriya from Brovary
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Goal Oriented Bride Valeriya from Khmelnitsky

Irina

Online
Feminine woman Irina from Kirovograd (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 57840
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: August 31, 1986
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kirovograd
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Secretary
  • Occupation
  • Education: High school
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very passionate and kind person. I am a very bright but very careful. I have life values and I respect other people. I am feminine and caring, loving and sensual. I do not know why men are afraid of beautiful women. We are the same and we also need a trusting and understanding man! I like to smile and I like to bring positive emotions.
Hobbies and interests
I like dancing very much, especially I like passionate Arabic dances. I really love to listen to the good music. I am a woman who likes sport and I like jogging and swimming very much. I am fond of animals and I like nature.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is sincere, honest, kind, loving and trustworthy. He should have a good sense of humor. My man should be my best friend and he should love to spend time together with me. He should have open heart and he shouldn't be afraid of serious relations.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror movies
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Romantic and feminine
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I enjoy cooking, dancing, listening to the music, reading, oudoors
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    England, the USA, Germany, Australia, France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am a bit shy
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat with popatoes
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love cooking