Candy Brides
Online
Kind Bride Elena from Kharkov
Online
Positive Bride Liliya from Odessa
Online
Humble Wife Sofiya from Munich
Online
Affable Bride Yuliya from Vinnitsa
Online
Tenderhearted Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Purposeful Woman Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Online
Real Bride Yulya from Kharkov
Online
Complaisant Girl Anna from Sumy

Viktoriya

Online
Feminine lady Viktoriya from Konstantinovka (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 93345
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: September 14, 1997
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Konstantinovka
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Student , Fitness trainer
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive and easy person. I respect my relatives and have a good example of parents. My dad is 24 years older than my mum. I know how to live in a friendly and happy family. In my opinion, each woman should be happy. Now I understand that I am ready for a serious relationship and I hope to find a reliable man for which I will be a sun ray.
Hobbies and interests
I am a sporty girl and I love sports. I run in the mornings and teach fitness training classes. I lead an active lifestyle, have a proper, nutritious diet and in the future I want to continue learning in this area.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man which would not afraid of difficulties and with which I will go forward. For me it is important to have respect and understanding in a relationship. I think that man should be caring and with a strong spirit. It should be a person which will value good attitude to him and can be mutual. Only an adult and experienced man can take care of a decent woman. I want to have a man older than me, because in my opinion, when man older he has life experience and he will value all what life gives.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Kyle and Lil Yachty "Hey Julie!"
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colours are red and white.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a big family, a big house, children and a dog.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit France.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, a person achieves everything in life himself.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like cooking meat and fish dishes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.