Candy Brides

Solomiya

Online
Feminine lady Solomiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96520
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: January 15, 1991
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Primary school teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open and sincere person. I like to help others - I help homeless animals and people too. I am a friendly and kind woman. But also I am very loving, and I am ready to create a happy family with my beloved man. I have the best family values from my parents, so I already have a great example of a happy family. I am feminine, giving, attentive to my man. I love children.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of high heel dance and it is my favourite way to spend time. I am fond of psychology too. I adore spending time outside as I love contact with nature. I go in for pilates and stretching too. I adore learning new things.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man of any age. I believe that love comes at any age, so if my man is much older, this will not be a problem for me. The most important thing is that my man is kind, loving, attentive, responsible, I can rely on him and he stands firmly on his feet.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to dance in my spare time.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents influenced my life the most.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember going to forests for mushrooms with my parents.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city, but spend free time in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising