Candy Brides
Online
Kind Girl Marina from Melitopol
Online
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa
Online
Beautiful Bride Oksana from Lvov
Online
Optimistic Wife Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Normal Lady Diana from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Sensitive Woman Elena from Druzhkovka
Online
Extraordinary Bride Natalya from Khmelnitsky

Tat'yana

Online
Feminine girl Tat'yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 90176
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: June 17, 1996
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 90 lb (41 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Journalist
  • Occupation Journalist-editor
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sweet, warmhearted and very tender young woman. I am very feminine, fragile, and I need a strong and reliable man to be with me all the time, because life is empty and too hard without a beloved person.
Hobbies and interests
I adore reading books, especially English and Russian imaginative literature. I have big collections of book at home. I like making pictures of my closer friends and families and I am very good in it. I like trying everything now so like traveling a lot but I need a good man who will share the love of voyage with me, will you be him?
Looking For Men Type
I hope my future husband will be honest and kind and will not play with me. I am naive and trust people easily, so I need a man who does not lie. I hope he will be reliable and have strong will.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classics-metal
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Black things
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Watch old movies
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Meeting with friends
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like sushi
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Your birthday
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    From a chocolate bar
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like the bustling city to live
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes