Candy Brides

Dar'ya

Online
Feminine girl Dar'ya from Minsk (Belarus), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 88455
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: June 12, 1997
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Belarus
  • City: Minsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Linguist
  • Occupation student
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 33 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I am feminine, sincere, humorous, loyal, loving, easy-going woman. I have many friends and also I love being in the centre of attention. It seems to me we will easily find common language with you. What do you think about it? Also I am a purposeful woman. I also achieve the goals. I am creative, artistic, open-minded, intuitive, sensitive, and have a well developed sense of style and of course sense of humor. I do love to tell different jokes and anecdotes.
Hobbies and interests
As I already mentioned, I am a family oriented woman. I love cooking. It is my hobby and passion. It is also very useful. Do you agree? I know how to cook very many tasty and delicious recipes. Would you like to try some of them? Also I am very hospitable and that is why my house if full of guests. I am fond of reading historical books. I love history and as I heard without past we cannot know the future. I absolutely agree with that expression.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet my one and only special man, to share my life with and create a wonderful family and happy life together. Are you ready for that? It is high time for me to create a happy family. I am really tired of being alone. I hope that my future husband is gentle, caring, honest, open-minded and romantic. I believe we will enjoy every minute of life together. What do you think about that?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Jamal's song of 1944
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Rugby
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
Advertising
Advertising