Candy Brides
Online
Sociable Bride Valeriya from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Excited Lady Arina from Zaporozhye
Online
Open Wife Ekaterina from Poltava
Online
Communicative Wife Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Online
Kind Bride Anna from Artemovsk
Online
Pleasure Woman Yuliya from Milan
Online
Openminded Bride Yana from Poltava

Ol'ga

Online
Familyoriented woman Ol'ga from Uzhgorod (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90688
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: October 14, 1987
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Uzhgorod
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation bank worker
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My heart is full of love to nature and people. I am family-oriented. I have an optimistic outlook, but I am alone. Like every woman I like attention but I am very devoted person too. I make a point of keeping my promises. My house is a place I like to keep neat and warm.
Hobbies and interests
My big passion of life is travel. I love camping, nature and visit different countries. I already have been in many countries in my life and i hope i visit more. I think,that impressions always stay with me and that make me happy.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a nice person with strong moral values who knows what he wants from this life. I am attracted in mature man, who have big life experience. My future man should be understanding and open-minded with a sense of humor and a real purpose to find a wife. I am looking for a reliable person who respects women.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Jingle bells
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Soul
  • What is your favorite book?
    Love Story Novel by Erich Segal
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monika Belucci
  • What is your favorite movie?
    3 meters above sky
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Pole dance
  • What sport do you do?
    Pole dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and yellow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travel
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Dancer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Hope to create family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Create family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first travel
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Dubai, Switzerland, Taiwan, Italy,Germany, Austria, Monaco
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Canada
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Olya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Timati
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    That sometimes i cry
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Blanker, laptop, basket, fruits
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I'm a lucky person because I've been loved a lot. I have a great family
  • What is your life motto?
    Impressions make person rich
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    First love
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Travel
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes