Candy Brides
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Serious Girl Yana from Kherson
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Energetic Wife Viktoriya from Zaporozhye
Online
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Vivid Bride Ekaterina from Bonn
Online
Humorous Woman Natalya from Bournemouth

Natal'ya

Online
Familyoriented lady Natal'ya from Nezhin (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 89159
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: September 27, 1995
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nezhin
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Piano player
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Bachelor's degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am full of energy and enthusiasm. I am like a battery all charged-up, so be ready for some electricity. I want to give my energy and love. I'm a smart, serious and nice girl. I'm family-oriented, so I would like to care for my husband and children. I think every woman in the world dreams about happy family. I'm many-sided and well-educated person.
Hobbies and interests
I can not say that I have much free time as my studies demand a lot of time. I am future piano player. Most of all I like to attend different concerts, exhibitions or just to meet with my friends. When we gather together at my home I usually cook a lot of tasty meals and my friends ask me to play them after a nice dinner. I like to have a walk and to enjoy fresh air at any season. To keep myself fit I do my morning joggings. Will you join me?
Looking For Men Type
I'm a romantic woman and I want my man romantic. He should be family-oriented, interesting and honest with me, be serious and have a sense of humor! I believe in destiny and hope that in this world every person has their soulmate. I'm not looking for a young man; I'm looking for a mature man with a young soul. I want to share our interests and reach our aims together. For me is very important mutual feelings and understanding.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Different styles
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Actions
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Different colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Ballet dancer
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cake
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes