Candy Brides
Online
Evenlytempered Wife Irina from Nikolaev
Online
Cheerful Wife Katerina from Kiev
Online
Pretty Bride Nataliya from Poltava
Online
Active Girl Elena from Kharkov
Online
Lovely Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Cheerful Girl Anna from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Diplomatic Lady Alina from Kiev
Online
Comfort Bride Aleksiya from Buenos Aires

Maka

Online
Familyoriented bride Maka from Beregovo (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 85219
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: December 27, 1980
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Beregovo
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: musician
  • Occupation music teacher
  • Education: master degree
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am caring, kind, passionate and romantic person. I have open mind and heart. I love to talk to people and I'm a good listener. I consider myself as calm, loyal, optimistic, family-oriented and an easy going person. I have a good sense of humor. I am serious in my search. I know why I am here and know exactly what I want from this life.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer always active kinds of activities. I spend my spare time with friends. I love nature so much! I'm fond of different music. I enjoy movies, walking, reading, relaxing and traveling.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet my true love and best friend, someone who will share with me my temperament and interests. I want to give all to my very special man as a woman, wife, best friend and lover. I would like to find the honour, sincere man, which will love and to respect me
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I will always love you
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Emmanuelle
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchid
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Bruce Willis
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic and erotic films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Aerobic
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Beig
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sexy casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Play guitar
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy woman
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find my love
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When i fall in love
  • Which places have you been?
    East,West Europe ,USA
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia, Canada, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Georgian and Hungarian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Bruce Willis
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Laptop, pan, knife, phone,lighter
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Believe nothing you hear, and only half of what you see
  • What is your life motto?
    Stay positive!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Doll Barbie
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Khachapuri
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes i like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quite place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Nine 1/2 weeks