Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Familyoriented bride Ilona from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Ilona

  • ID 93419
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth February 07, 1991
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Social worker
  • Occupation Self-employed
  • Education Master's degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a romantic girl, I love to watch the sunset. I believe in love and ready to overcome any problems for ONE decent man. I love to draw and I hope one day to organize an exhibition of my works. I am a creative person and I like to think of new designs, things, pictures).
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of swimming, reading, cooking, helping people and animals. I am a volunteer and do it for a long time, but I prefer not to tell a lot about it. I think it is a duty of every person to do something good for this world any way they can.
Looking For Men Type
In a man I am looking for reliability, intelligence and determination. A man must be a man - to take the initiative, take the first steps and be a gentleman. But I also need a spark of passion in a relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Ilonka.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising