Candy Brides
Online
Optimistic Bride Nina from Kiev
Online
Industrious Lady Inna from Kiev
Online
Positive Bride Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Young Lady Ruslana from Nikolaev
Online
Gentle Wife Alina from Rathenow
Online
Tall Woman Anastasiya from Lancaster
Online
Open Girl Anna from Kiev

Anna

Online
Familyoriented bride Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91773
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: November 29, 1984
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Economist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 66 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a lady that is tender, caring, loyal and feminine. I can be a true friend and a perfect wife! I am a very open person. Besides I like being outdoors and enjoy nature, having walks or a picnic with my friends or relatives. I think you'll be very happy with me, because I have an open heart which wants to love.
Hobbies and interests
I love to cook, it is my hobby. I am sure that my amazing dishes will never leave you indifferent. I draw pictures in my free time.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who has an open kind heart and ready for a happy future with me! He needs to be serious for meeting in real life! Because I think that only meeting in real life can really help us to be togetehr and start new life!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like to read poems and write poems also. I have my own little book. and I think this is my favorite)
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips!
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite seasons are spring and summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to swim!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like pink roses!
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like white colour for clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    When I was a child I wanted to be a cook, because I like to eat tasty food :)
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to build a happy full family!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find real love!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I saw my daughter for the first time in my life.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to go to Cyprus on summer vacation)
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    My nickname is Anetti)
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I really believe in a good fortune
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    It is a little silver flower of clover.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am active and quiet person. It depends on mood and people around me!
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Usually I take with me one little thing - is my bag and there is everything in my bag)) all what I need and even more)
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I cook very tasty steaks with grill vegetables!
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love to cook!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't go to night clubs.But I like to dance. Maybe one day with my man in nice restaurant.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.