Candy Brides
Online
Active Woman Alena from Odessa
Online
Kind Woman Katerina from Kiev
Online
Good Lady Anastasiya from Kassel
Online
Active Bride Olga from Chuguev
Online
Funny Lady Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Romantic Bride Ilona from Poltava
Online
Warm Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Spicy Lady Viktoriya from Kiev

Nataliya

Online
Familyorientated woman Nataliya from Poltava (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 81887
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: June 2, 1979
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Dressmaker
  • Occupation Dressmaker
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am calmer person than most of people think, very friendly and social, easy-going. I am not trouble maker, don't like conflicts, quarrel, don't like angry people. Life is happiness if you are with someone you love and care about. I value what life gave me, and cherish my son. I am very hard-working and work brings me joy. I like to create new dressing and sew and that is my profession.
Hobbies and interests
Most of my time I spend with son, we like ski and skating, rest on fresh air, admire nature. I am easy-going person and like all active kinds of leisure. One of my passion is reading detective stories) I would love to discover world and start travelling!
Looking For Men Type
I will not be original to say I want to find man without bad habits, as I drink socially and don't smoke, would prefer my man has no such habits. I don't like rude and greedy men. I am waiting for kind and honest man, who will love me, want to take care about me and my son. For such man I am ready to change my life!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, red, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes