Candy Brides
Online
Curious Girl Anastasiya from Mariupol
Online
Open Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Honest Woman Oksana from Kiev
Online
Respectful Woman Kseniya from Nikolaev
Online
Vigorous Bride Yuliya from Kharkov
Online
Active Girl Mariya from Lugansk
Online
Lively Girl Anna from Melitopol
Online
Proud Lady Zambrano from Barranquilla

Ol'ga

Online
Familyorientated lady Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 94548
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: September 13, 1986
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 34 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm and cheerful girl. I like dancing, walking and eating delicious food. I like to learn something new. I visit interesting cities and countries with great pleasure. I love animals. They always inspire me and give me a lot of positive emotions. Most of all, I like cats. I have two of them. I enjoy reading in my free time. I also love outdoor activities and sports. It gives me a good mood. I have a good career, but I don't have a special person nearby. I am ready to give my love and care to my future chosen one. This is what will make me a happy woman.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests and hobbies. I read books that fascinate me. Reading is probably the best way to spend your free time. I also love sports. It gives me a boost of energy. Yoga helps me to be in balance with myself. Fitness classes make my figure slim and attractive. I like to travel. I like to learn new cultures, see new places. I try to find inspiration with everything.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an experienced and adult man. I want him to be my mentor and defender. I want his wisdom to be an example for me, and I would like to learn from my special person. I believe that mutual understanding between people is the most important thing in a relationship. Therefore, I would like my future chosen one to share my views on life. I hope to meet a man who is ready for a serious relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Rapossa - Flames
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, electro, classical music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Chapayev and Void (Buddha's Little Finger) by Victor Pelevin
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like wild flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jude Law, Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Miss Sloane"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like movies of different genres. I love the films of Paolo Sorrentino, Quentin Tarantino. Also, I like movies and TV shows from Netflix
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like boxing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer comfortable clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Secret agent
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will travel around the world.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To change my job.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    New Year's fair in Vienna
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Italy, Germany, the Czech Republic, Austria, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India, Israel, Indonesia, Georgia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I haven't.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, we influence our luck ourselves
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Sigmund Freud
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, I like both ways.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Timidity
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    House keys, money, phone, toothbrush, lip balm.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I myself influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "My biggest sin is that my conscience does not torment me."
  • What is your life motto?
    Notice life!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When the cat was brought to the house.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Waffle cake with condensed milk.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Not always.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not always. But I love to be at home.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a small town.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.