Candy Brides
Respectful Girl Alina from Ternopol
Open Lady Irina from Kiev
Spontaneous Woman Natalya from Kiev
Cheerful Bride Viktoriya from Kiev
Honest Woman Oksana from Kiev
Complaisant Lady Darya from Kiev
Teacher Lady Marina from Nikolaev
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson


Family oriented woman Melissa from Medellin (Colombia), 34 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97652
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: March 28, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight: 88 lb (40 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Personal Trainer
  • Occupation Personal Trainer
  • Education: Universitary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
The world of movement is something we can not ignore, we have to take care of ourselves not only now, since after the pandemic we have many problems of sedentary lifestyle, plus we adapt the routines of sitting and glued in front of a screen, the only thing I can tell you now is that I am the answer to the way out of that monotony, it is my responsibility to open your eyes to the sad reality and before the hint of despair I am your hope. Well, I introduce myself Meli or Melisa, I come from the working and emerald land, my beautiful Colombia, a woman who has in her blood the flavor and the best of my culture, I don't have to impress you with a physique or something similar, I will just let my thoughts speak for themselves and impress you with what I have to offer, what path do you want to take with me now?
Hobbies and interests
I like to enjoy action movies at home, enjoying good snacks and wonderful company. Car video games call my attention. Sport is 100% in me, both in the gym and on my bike. Going for walks and enjoying the wonders of the world improves life and health.
Looking For Men Type
I am not a prejudiced woman, I don't like to assume things that are not about the people you meet here. Everyone has their own way of looking at life and thinking about experiences, so I do want a perfect person, that's just a myth to me, we all make mistakes, but I would like to make them with a real person, who fails and learns from those kind of mistakes to improve. Do you want to see how we can get out of this reality together?
  • What is your favorite song?
    One love- bob marley
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Ryan raenolds
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Club of Fight
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love bike rides
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my own business
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Do more exercise
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I got my first pet
  • Which places have you been?
    Ecuador Panama Mexico
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Ee uu Spain
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not have a nickname
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian Food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Eat a lot when i'm sad
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Soda mints cell phone candy charger
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Father
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Date on the beach
  • What is your life motto?
    The only way to do great work is to love what you do
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first family outing
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    An interesting conversation
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?