Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Family oriented lady Kristina from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Kristina

  • ID 88688
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth August 06, 1993
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager
  • Occupation office manager
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive person who is simply in love with life! I am very different and very picky. I am family oriented, friendly and very communicative person by nature, warm-hearted, faithful, honest and trustworthy, intelligent, loving and caring by nature
Hobbies and interests
I like to dance, play with my dog, learn new information, follow trends in fashion, I also learned how to prepare delicious dishes, so that my man wanted to eat at home from our family table, and not in a restaurant
Looking For Men Type
I would like to feel myself like behind stone wall, so I imagine beside me a strong and wise man who will not play with me, and who will have a serious desire to build up a family, so I would like beside me a grown-up man, with mature views on life, who will be able to explain and teach me something new
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Box
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Kris
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising