Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Family oriented lady Anna from Kherson (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anna

  • ID 92721
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth November 21, 1985
  • Height 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2005, Girl-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Hair dresser
  • Education College degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am family oriented and I hope that one day I will become a good mom for my children and wife for my husband. I have lots of love and tenderness in my heart and it would be great if I could share it with someone dear and special to me. I suppose myself to be a romantic person, I am open for new impressions in life. It is also important for me to stay optimistic all the time. I love life and try to enjoy it to its fullest. I get along easily with people. I hate arguing. To my mind, it is always possible to solve any problem with the help of words.
Hobbies and interests
I love cooking. It is always interesting for me to experiment with new recipes. I love taking care of my close people and spoiling them with new tasty dishes. It is very important for me that my house is cozy and clean. I love animals and nature and I adore working in the garden. I love spending my free time outdoors, somewhere in the forest or near the river.
Looking For Men Type
I would love to find a nice, sincere and honest man, someone who will be ready to share his life with me. I also want him to be loving and caring, faithful and understanding. I suppose myself to be an interesting woman and I hope that you will enjoy this life long journey together with me. I am here to meet the man of my dreams. I don't look for a perfect man. I am going to love him for who he is. My future husband has to be an interesting and kind man. He has to love children, be family oriented and hardworking. It is also important for me that he shares my interests and hobbies.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising