Candy Brides
Online
Brave Wife Anita from Khmelnitsky
Online
Attracted Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Pisces Woman Anna from Mariupol
Online
Real Woman Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Comfort Girl Elizaveta from Berdyansk
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Beautiful Bride Anna from Dneprodzerzhinsk

Alla

Online
Faithful woman Alla from Kiev (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 92727
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: June 17, 1981
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2013, ;Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sincere and tolerant woman. At the same time I am very faithful, dedicated and responsible. I have to be strong inside, because I am a single mother, but I am also very feminine, caring, sensual and passionate.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of spending time with my darling kids, having picnics together, walking in the forest and breathing fresh air. I dream about watching the sunsets and sunrises together with my special one. I also love cooking and keeping a cozy atmosphere at home.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a kind, romantic and responsible man, who knows how to treat a woman and who loves kids. I would love him to be a dedicated and supportive husband and a caring father for my little angels.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love tulips, but any flowers from a beloved person will be my favorite .
  • What is your favorite season?
    Each season is beautiful in its own way.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Meet Joe Black
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Muay Thai (Thai Boxing), soccer.
  • What sport do you do?
    Shaping, jogging, aerobics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed about being a good mother of nice kids.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be the best woman for my husband. I want to be the most dedicated friend, the most caring wife and the most passionate mistress for him.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My kids
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Travelling with my parents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love national cuisines of different countries.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.