Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Faithful wife Anna from Lvov (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96683
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: August 15, 1984
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2019)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Customs control specialist / financier
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: Two higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
If someone asks me what kind of person I am, the first thing I would like to say is that I am very faithful. I hate cheating and I want to find a person who is here not for games and who wants to find ONE soul mate. I want to feel that I am not alone in this world and that there is a person who can always support me in all my endeavors. You should know about me that I am sincere and I will always speak the truth. In response to your letter, I am ready to tell you more about myself. It is important for me to see and understand that this is necessary not only for me personally, but for both of us, because love is a two-way street, and I want to know if you are ready move to meet me? If you are interested in me, let's start something new, forgetting about all the bad things that happened to us before.
Hobbies and interests
I fond of traveling. I can't imagine my life without different trips! I really like to ride a bike in good weather and read some good interesting books at home when the weather is nasty. I love a quiet and spiritual atmosphere. I always keep my house clean and tidy.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone special. I need a self-confident, polite, friendly and a real gentleman with a good sense of humor! I am looking for a kind man who will love and respect me. I would like to meet my soul mate here. I think that there are no perfect people, so I am not going to change you, I will just accept you the way you are. Love is not about finding the perfect person, but about seeing the imperfect person perfectly! In any romance, all the components must be present, from good communication to a passionate and exciting life together. I can be your holiday!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Lara Fabian - Je t'aime
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Angelique by Anne Golon
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips, peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty Woman, Point Break, Avatar, Hitch, Men in Black
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, melodrama, detective, fiction movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white colour in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time with my daughter.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to France, Hungary, Slovenia, Italy, Egypt, Poland, Thailand, Turkey, Germany, Russia.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Turkish, Georgian, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like spending my spare time quietly.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    When my former beloved man showed with his attitude how a man should love, respect and support woman.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook grilled meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising