Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Extraordinary bride Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 81939
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: June 24, 1974
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: engineer-ecologist and economist
  • Occupation financier
  • Education: 2- college and university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a feminine, tender and kind woman. My nature is curious and friendly. I am a family person and it is imnportant for me to know that my house is a comfortable home for all people, who live there. I am a communicative person and I know what I want in life. Of course, there is also some mystery in me, as in any woman.
Hobbies and interests
Like most ladies, I am interested in fashion and style. I like travelling, photography, fitness. I also like painting, psychology and other things. Besides, I like my bicycle a lot and I enjoy such rides.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a reliable person, who has serious intentions and wants to create a nice family. I appreciate kindness, mutual respect, honesty. If you are witty, generous, smart and have no bad habits- we have very good chances!)
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, but all flowers are beautiful
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness and cycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walks at the seaside, parks, theaters, quiet weekends
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a married lady with a couple of children
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My marital status
  • Which places have you been?
    Never been abroad
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    European
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends- both ways
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, very much!
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes I am
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both variants are nice
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, with the right person
Advertising
Advertising