Candy Brides
Online
Funny Lady Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Real Bride Yulya from Kharkov
Online
Wild Bride Olga from Berlin
Online
Active Bride Marina from Zhitomir
Online
Sensitive Woman Oksana from Poltava
Online
Benevolent Bride Yana from Vinnitsa
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Romantic Bride Ilona from Poltava

Gil

Online
Excited wife Gil from Medellin (Colombia), 29 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97679
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: April 20, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Veterinarian
  • Occupation Veterinarian
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a tall woman, standing at 1.70 meters, with a determined character. I enjoy cooking, classic horror movies, and romantic comedies. My personality undergoes a drastic change when I focus on my work, have fun, or feel the need to express love for a man. As a veterinarian, my goal is to have my own clinic and help those in need abroad. I am excited to meet an interesting man, regardless of his age. If you are someone with whom I can share a life full of passion and companionship, I would love to get to know you
Hobbies and interests
I am a fan of movies, one of my biggest dreams is to live next to the beach and be able to practice one of my hobbies which is yoga and meditation what would be a perfect date? a day of shopping, ice cream, movies and ending the day dancing in a bar
Looking For Men Type
I don't really have any prototype men, what interests me most is that I seek happiness by my side and share it together. I would love to create unique moments by your side, that we enjoy traveling together and that you like the adrenaline as much as I do to live life at the limit of your hand. I'm not interested in your money or your age, the idea is to live moment to happy times together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Walter melon harry styles
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Lord of the rings
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Climbing rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Holland
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Spiderman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedi
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Baseball
  • What sport do you do?
    Boxing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Colorful
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travel
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Police
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my own office
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I always arrive late
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first time in cinema
  • Which places have you been?
    Spain
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not have a nickname
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mexican
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Bill clinton
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I always arrive late
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Soda mints cell phone candy charger
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Father
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A dinner
  • What is your life motto?
    Many think about changing the world, but hardly anyone thinks about changing themselves.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Walk with my parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A date
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes