Candy Brides
Online
Kind Bride Olga from Chernigov
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Considered Bride Irade from Kiev
Online
Kind Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov
Online
Familyoriented Lady Nataliya from Chernigov
Online
Funny Lady Arana from Bucaramanga
Online
Beautiful Lady Olga from Odessa

Elena

Online
Eventempered woman Elena from Chernomorsk (Ukraine), 51 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 90429
  • Age: 51
  • Date of birth: May 16, 1973
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Chernomorsk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1997)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Philologist of the English language and literature
  • Occupation Philologist of the English language and literature
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I have been to United States many times, it means i am the woman you can trust to. I need also a man whom i could trust.I am forgiving, patient, obedient, honest, mature, faithful, understanding, supportive, sensitive, compassionate, loving, emotional, romantic, sensual, soft and tender. I am the woman that will openly and willingly grace you with unconditional love and truly love you with my heart and soul. I have strong morals and high family values, family traditions. Family will always come first.
Hobbies and interests
I can play chess and tennis, i like to cook and to dance, i like yoga and travelling. Walking along the sea-side or in the park, warm evenings with candles and kisses, crazy shopping and family holidays.
Looking For Men Type
I dont need a superhero to be a happy woman, but i need a loving man who will understand and feel my heart! I want to be sure in him just like in myself, i want to open this world with him and dont stop on the things which i have right now, because i think that there are so many excited hobbies and interests and time spending for both man and woman, and when you build relations - you need to be ready to enjoy them with your second part and be able to overcome all them together. I am looking for such brave man who can do this together with me and who just wants to be happy near such woman like i am and i know that he will feel himself the most happiest and loving man in the world because our feelings will be mutual.I know this!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    The Beatles - Yesterday
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Channing Tatum
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty woman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy ,action
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming,yoga,fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White,black,blue,red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White,blue,pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Outdoor activities
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Be happy with my man
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find good man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Traveling
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Dubai
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Chanel
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Honesty
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Passport,phone,money,good mood, smile
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The experience
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending
  • What is your life motto?
    Never stop
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Summer at grandma's house
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sea food
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Rare
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes