Candy Brides
Online
Positive Wife Samira from Bucha
Online
Sensitive Woman Elena from Druzhkovka
Online
Attracted Lady Oksana from Nikolaev
Online
Sociable Lady Polina from Zaporozhye
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Positive Bride Nataliya from Chernovtsy
Online
Creative Wife Bogdana from Kharkov
Online
Dream Bride Alena from Kharkov

Lyubov'

Online
Energetic bride Lyubov' from Mariupol (Ukraine), 59 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90485
  • Age: 59
  • Date of birth: March 8, 1965
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1991)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Dentist
  • Occupation Dentist
  • Education: UNIVERSITY
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very energetic and cheerful person. I love life in all its sides. I love to live and appreciate every day as the unique one. I can be a great companion who is easy to spend time with. I am very adventurous and like to try new experiences. I like to explore new activities. My sociability and kind attitude to people helps me to find new friends. I appreciate real friendship. Outrageous lie, betrayal, envy, fulsome flattery will never meet understanding from my side.
Hobbies and interests
Hobbies make our life richer. That is why I have lots of them: traveling,learning about foreign cultures, taking care of animals, especially cats. I love most kinds of music, the arts. I like being outdoors, watching and playing sports, going to the gym, walking city streets, visiting theatres and art galleries.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a kind, fun, and well-balanced man who has some of the same interests as I do. I am looking for a man who is healthy, sensual, calm, hard working and responsible. It is nice if he is educated, loves children, wants to marry and have a family. I am looking for someone who can share my interests.
Interview
    0