Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Emotional wife Ekaterina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94909
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: October 26, 1980
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: ecologist
  • Occupation sports club director and fitness trainer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and caring lady, sometimes emotional and spontaneous in a good sense! I like both being in public places and to communicate with people and staying in the warm home atmosphere. I like to stay in the countryside and know how to cope with the difficulties of village life! I can say I do not afraid of difficulties at all! Once I stay with the beloved, I love to cook, and I am very warm and sweet in a relationship. I think that small things make a relationship happy, such as kisses before you go to work and good night wishes. I will always ask how your day went and what you ate. I always help people when they need my help and this makes me happy.
Hobbies and interests
I like sport. I like to be active. I like to cook and always like to study how to cook different type of dishes from different countries. I like to go skiing in wintertime and in summer - I always try to go to the sea. Also, I am a very romantic woman and I like to write poems!
Looking For Men Type
I wish my beloved to be ready to let real love come into his heart and to be ready to create a loving family. I like it if you are calm, so we can relax at home on quiet evenings after the hard work day and listen to melodic music with a nice dinner, candles, a nice talk and a romantic atmosphere. I like it if you are a romantic person and we can enjoy sunsets and star sky sometimes. We should have time for each other and to show each other our feelings and just to enjoy being together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all types of music. It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic movies. and of course comedy genre).
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I am a fitness trainer!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like to wear sport clothes and also dresses and high heels!
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with a family, I like to travel, do sport, also cook.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Simply to add real love and real man into my life, into my family!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I became a mother.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to go to Spain.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Spanish cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am an active woman, but I also like to have some quiet time.
  • What is your life motto?
    Listen to your heart - it always says the right answer!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook Spanish paella.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love cooking very much!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I like to spend time at home, but I am an active woman also.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, why not?
Advertising
Advertising