Candy Brides
Online
Smart Wife Irina from Ubud
Online
Incredibly Wife Ibarra from Bello
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Kharkov
Online
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Strong Bride Nelya from Kiev
Online
Extremely Lady Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Faithful Lady Alena from Kharkov
Online
Sincerely Wife Diana from Berne

Svetlana

Online
Elegant lady Svetlana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 97900
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: February 18, 1982
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: - Kharkov National University of Internal Affairs
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman with great vitality and strength, as if I were the same bunny from the Duracel advertisement: I always have a battery charged for new achievements, creation, goodness and positivity. I believe in the power of a smile as the highest form of faith.
Hobbies and interests
Traveling around the world, I love hiking anywhere, whether it's mountains , or forests , or just a fishing trip , because for me, dialogue with nature is an act of unity with the world. I love scuba diving, cycling, ice skating, and I'm also a tea maker.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man, not a boy, not a gambler, not a seducer. Age, of course, does not play a role in the couple and in feelings, but it plays a role in the fact that we are getting old, which means we do not have time for games.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Lounge, relaxation
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, Astelmeria
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and autumn
  • What sport do you do?
    Badminton, tennis, cycling, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Gently blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Piano game, swimming, sport and travel
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, Germany, Spain, France, Belgium, Holland, Greece, Turkey, Georgia, Poland, Austria, Cyprus, Egypt, Israel, Dominican Republic
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All countries of the world that I have not yet been
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in it all my heart
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively and only actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Travel and the whole beautiful world
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Came. Saw . Won
  • What is your life motto?
    The most important thing is not to get old
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish. Wine
  • Do you like cooking?
    I don't really like cooking, but I like to eat
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like noise and prefer the club just a walk or party at home
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I will prefer a suburban life
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    The wave can be