Candy Brides
Online
Gentle Bride Angelina from Odessa
Online
Calm Bride Inna from Vinnitsa
Online
Pleasure Woman Yuliya from Milan
Online
Curious Woman Darya from Belaya Tserkov
Online
Brave Woman Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Happy Woman Alina from Odessa
Online
Positive Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Cheerful Girl Anna from Dnepropetrovsk

Ol'ga

Online
Educated lady Ol'ga from Poltava (Ukraine), 63 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 95953
  • Age: 63
  • Date of birth: October 21, 1960
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1984)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Manager, accountant
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
Do you know what loneliness means? I have had this feeling here. And I could make nothing with it. I didn't meet the person with whom I can share happiness, family life and such fine feeling as love! That is why I am here. I am educated, sociable, cheerful, kind, gentle, honest, and sincere by nature. Let's start getting to know each other closer, for each woman knows subconsciously what man is necessary for her, I see a very self-assured man near me who knows what he wants from life.
Hobbies and interests
I like pets, especially I adore dogs. All my life I had dogs at my home! I will be very happy if my man likes pets too! I lead a healthy lifestyle, I like to travel, I adore nature.
Looking For Men Type
I like charismatic men with a real male charisma. I really want to meet a man who is honest, kind, serious, positive, who wants to take care of his family, who is able to express his feelings, I prefer a man who is faithful, educated, intelligent, who also has a strong and determined character.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I spent time with my family.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my health.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.