Candy Brides
Online
Realist Girl Irina from Nikolaev
Online
Happiness Woman Marina from Poltava
Online
Beautiful Bride Anna from Dneprodzerzhinsk
Online
Persistent Bride Darya from Kiev
Online
Romantic Bride Ilona from Poltava
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Nice Girl Alina from Kiev
Online
Nice Lady Yana from Kiev

Elena

Online
Easytempered lady Elena from Kherson (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 92493
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: October 29, 1982
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 160 lb (73 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Sales Manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Elena. I am a kind and tender Ukrainian lady with a positive outlook on life and a great sense of humor. I have very strong family values, because without the support of family and close friends to move on this road will be very difficult, so I always take care of their parents. Family comes first to me. I dream of finding someone to make the same important part of my life as a family and take care of him and us as good and with love.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading books. I like to cook and I am interested in cuisines from different countries. I like traveling. My hobby is dancing and music, traveling with friends outside the city and having an active vacation. But despite my dynamic and eventful life, I want to meet my second half.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet a man with a good sense of humor, a desire to discover something new every day, to improve every day. I really hope that this site will help me to meet a real kind and caring man, to whom I can give my warmth, attention and care. I believe that together we can not only have a great time, but also create a strong and loving family. If you too are looking for a beautiful, faithful and caring girl - let's talk! Suddenly, we are on the same way?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Latin music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue and green
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Differently. Sometimes I read or listen to music, sometimes I walk with a loved one, sometimes I meet with my friends. It depends on my desire and the desire of a man who is next to me.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a happy wife and mother.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you want to make the whole world happy, go home and love your family. Mother Teresa
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.