Candy Brides
MENU

Natal'ya

Online
Divorced woman Natal'ya from Vologda (Russia), 36 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 94813
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: May 21, 1984
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Vologda
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Professional athlete, trainer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a serious, lonely, beautiful woman who can follow her man to the ends of the earth. I am a person who gives, and at the same time I expect my man to be the same with me. I love giving gifts, and I love getting flowers. I like to sing and dance. I have a very active lifestyle, I am a professional athlete, an international coach, a master of sports. I am often invited to work abroad, so I decided to find a husband first and then move to another country. I am an honest, open, purposeful woman. I am a very patient person. I do not like to scream, and I solve all conflicts only peacefully. I never raise my voice.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports. I am a master of sports in gymnastics and fitness, a professional athlete, a vice world champion. I also like to train children and adults. My dream is to grow future Olympic champions.
Looking For Men Type
The most important criterion that a man should have should be adequate, and of course, I want him to be a loving, open person who will enjoy just a day spent together. I know that at this dating site there are a lot of single men, but I need only one. Status is not important for me, or age because I make good money and do not want to look, but I will be pleased if the man is gallant, sometimes he will make coffee and give flowers. A woman feels welcome when the arms of her beloved man are on her shoulders. I am waiting for you and your attention, my gentleman.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, violets, orchids, peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring, summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pride and Prejudice
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, historical films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics, fitness, go skiing, ice skating, kayaking, I like surfing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red and white roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like classic colors - black and white.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    In a gym I prefer wearing a tracksuit, but in everyday life I also wear dresses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, reading books.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a champion.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy with my beloved man. I will have a family, a big house.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I am tired of being alone.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Canada, Iceland, UK
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do believe in good fortune.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend time actively. In summer I swim and travel, in winter I ski and skate.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My gym coach influenced my life most.
  • What is your life motto?
    It is necessary to maintain the strength of the body in order to maintain the strength of the spirit.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Vegetable stew, fish pie, Charlotte, duck with apples, steaks, chocolate cake, borscht, fish soup on the fire, okroshka.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I can't live without: sports.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, it is possible.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, of course. If my man is from an Asian country.
Advertising
Advertising