Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Divorced woman Margarita from Dnipro (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Margarita

  • ID 94002
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth November 08, 1977
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 158 lb (72 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Civil engineer
  • Occupation Hairdresser
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 42 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a mature, educated, financially independent woman. I am here to find a man for love! I am not looking for a sugar daddy or a one night relationship. I am looking for a man for life with all his good and bad. I am a supportive and honest woman and I will be a reliable and loving partner for only one man, my beloved!
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in psychology, art and sports. I am an active and very creative person. I like nature, travelling, learning something new and self-development.
Looking For Men Type
I would like my partner in life to be a loving and caring man, reliable and responsible person. A man who loves life and wants to be with a woman not to escape loneliness, but to find happiness. I look for a man who will be my supporter, my team, my friend and lover. I would want my man to be romantic and affectionate who is not afraid to show his feelings, to hug, to tell "I love you". It does not matter to me where he lives, how he looks or what he does in life, but I want to know that he has a kind heart and sensual soul.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Robbie Williams - Supreme
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, R'n'B
  • What is your favorite book?
    I don't have.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring and autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I do not have any I can call my favourite one.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I don`t have any favourite one.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Pool, badminton, yoga , skiing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, beige, coral
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Creme colour
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like dancing, drawing, yoga, swimming, going to the gym, traveling, psychology, camping in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be an actress.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy life with my beloved man.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soulmate.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When resting with my parents, camping.
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Egypt, Austria , Georgia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy, Spain.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Sometimes I am too straightforward.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never give up!
  • What is your life motto?
    Don`s stop! Move!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Motor boating with my parents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My family.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.
Advertising
Advertising