Candy Brides
Online
Sincerely Wife Diana from Berne
Online
Friendly Wife Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Friendly Bride Irina from Kiev
Online
Responsive Bride Anjela from Plovdiv
Online
Beautiful Bride Anna from Dneprodzerzhinsk
Online
Complaisant Lady Darya from Kiev
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye

Maria Paulina

Online
Divorced wife Maria Paulina from Medellin (Colombia), 29 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97530
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: October 28, 1994
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
a woman who has always fought for what she wants that has clear goals and objectives to make life and effort makes sense for something, I am someone who dreams big always believes he can do better and so the same reward will be,
Hobbies and interests
I love everything related to nature, this makes me feel free and stay focused, I like reading and listening to music in my free time
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for a perfect person without mistakes, the only thing I am looking for is someone who like me has the desire to make this become an incredible love story, I feel that there is still time and dedication to achieve it, I think that for a long time I have focused on other things and not really for what life wants to bring me happiness and peace, I want to achieve all this next to a person who feels that I am the best thing that could have happened because I will always think that everything happens for something, so tell me, do you want to undertake this adventure and throw yourself to find love with me?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    This is life - elephant
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop - rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Lola
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Shreek
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Kick boxing
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Dark colors
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Police
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Accompanied by a very prosperous economic, physical, mental and personal life
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Learn to prioritize my needs
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A Christmas with my family
  • Which places have you been?
    Antioquia, risaralda, tolima
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Europa
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mexican
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    A dice
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Shakira
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Bad temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Clothes, bag, cell phone, glasses and headphones
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Granmother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    In restaurant
  • What is your life motto?
    One nail pulls out another nail
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When we travel by car to the sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken in mushroom sauce
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A good opportunity
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not much
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes