Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Divorced lady Yuliya from Nikopol (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96935
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: February 3, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 11" (181 cm)
  • Weight: 156 lb (71 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: accountant
  • Occupation administrator
  • Education: specialized secondary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person who loves life very much and enjoys every day. I love meeting up with friends. I love cooking delicious food for them. My dream is to open my own restaurant. I dream that I will have a loving husband, a child, a house with a beautiful garden. It's all about me.
Hobbies and interests
I love visiting cinemas. At the moment I am actively involved in sports. I love going to theaters and concerts. I spend my free time with friends or watch TV shows at home. I try to take care of my body. I go to spas, get massages, keep fit.
Looking For Men Type
There must be a mutual respectful relationship with a partner. Care, he should not be greedy and then he will be the happiest. Relations in which harmony reigns and there is no lie.The age barrier does not matter, due to the lack of complexes.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Okean Elzy, Obijmi
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Ray Bradbury Dandelion Wine.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tea roses, lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Pavel Priluchny
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Sherlock Holmes.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, comedy. Everything depends on the mood.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis, badminton.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym to keep fit.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I really like roses. Especially those varieties that smell delicious, such as tea rose, are very fragrant and fragrant.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pale pink, very pretty.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, lavender.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, grey, black.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Go to a spa, get a massage, take care of your body.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I really wanted to be a ballerina, they are so fragile and at the same time strong! And the way they spin is breathtaking.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a happy and successful lady, surrounded by the love and care of my man. We live in a beautiful house with a wonderful garden! This is perfect for me.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Self-development is the basis of everything
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Holidays at sea with your family, there is nothing better than this.
  • Which places have you been?
    I traveled to different cities of Ukraine, Cyprus, Turkey. And plans to see the whole world.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Mexico, and in general the whole world.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian and Mexican
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    How can you not believe in her? I am a very lucky girl.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    If there was a chance, it would definitely be Elon Musk.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I'm a more active person, but sometimes I don't mind sitting at home watching TV.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I have a very cool character, so nothing.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, wallet, keys, bag, and your luck.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I myself decided to change my life, and I don't think that anyone influenced it. I want some unexpected and pleasant changes.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everyone hears only what he understands.
  • What is your life motto?
    If it's hard for you, then you're going uphill. If it's easy for you, then you're falling down.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    How my parents and I went hiking, had picnics.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta with seafood, lasagna, steaks, barbecue.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would not refuse a pleasant pastime in good company. After all, good emotions prolong life!
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook various dishes for guests.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Children are the flowers of life. That says it all.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    If there is a reason, then yes.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, but sometimes there is a desire to spend time actively and on the move.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Now I will choose a busy city, but in 10-20 years a house on the seashore.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Definitely yes! I'll follow a man anywhere.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Of course, I really want to move. For example Puerto Rico or Thailand, why not?
Advertising
Advertising