Candy Brides
Online
Emotional Lady Darya from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Rovno
Online
Tidy Woman Karina from Kiev
Online
Serious Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Extremely Bride Ilona from Melitopol
Online
Cheerful Girl Anna from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Happy Wife Castillo from Maracay
Online
Cheerful Wife Katerina from Kiev

Veronica Johanna

Online
Divorced lady Veronica Johanna from Medellin (Colombia), 35 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97595
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: June 12, 1988
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Degree in international business
  • Occupation Degree in international business
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I like to be decisive and punctual with what I want, I have clear many things that I expect to receive since I am the same with others, I do not like games I prefer you to be direct with what you want, besides honesty for me is the most important thing I want you to show me that I can trust you and give all of me, because in something that I identify myself as a woman is that I will make you feel very special my latin roots are what make me the woman I am, let's be concrete and if not we will lose more valuable time of our lives, let's enjoy it to be happy is the only thing that goes through my head.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read books of any genre and nature, also to ride my bike and camp outdoors, meditate and do yoga
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a unique person, a person who is not afraid to achieve his goals and take the necessary risks to do it, I want someone who knows how to take the initiative, I want someone who knows how to value all the love that I am going to give him and also knows how to show me what he feels for me, I would love to find a person who is an unconditional support at home and in our goals, who knows how to appreciate everything I am capable of doing to have a good relationship, I want someone who exceeds my expectations, tell me if you think you are the kind of person I want in my life?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Amada
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Crossover
  • What is your favorite book?
    Navona 'El nadador en el mar secreto'
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Sprin
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jason Statham
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Mad Max: Furia en la carretera
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Cycling
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cycling
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Degree
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Cycling
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    Cali,Bogota,tolima
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada, Rusia, Australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Nothing
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    T-bone steak
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jason Statham
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cellphone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Dad
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    There are no shortcuts to any place worth going
  • What is your life motto?
    There are no shortcuts to any place worth going
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Play with my toys
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    T-bone steak
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Roses
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Not
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Tropical