Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Diplomatic wife Ekaterina from Minsk (Belarus), 24 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 95445
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: July 19, 1996
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Belarus
  • City: Minsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: musician
  • Occupation musician
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very romantic girl. But my parents, sister and my close friends can best tell about me. From the side it is better to see what kind of person you really are. Therefore, I asked them about it, and this is what they answered me. I am a savvy, kind, trusting, active, joyful and smiling girl. I often help everyone I can, and it is true, I help in shelters every week and I volunteer for both homeless people and animals. My mother tells me that when I was a child, I often brought home homeless puppies and kittens from the street. Whether this is true, my parents, sister and friends have all said, you can check by talking to me.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very creative girl and I have many hobbies. A hobby is a part of every person's life, this is what our soul needs. Outside, I am a fragile girl, but I really love sports, surfing, dancing, hiking! I think you can see it. I often travel the world for work. I have visited European countries such as Spain, France, Italy, Germany, Denmark, and also I have visited China, Egypt, Turkey. I want to visit the whole world, but not alone and not for work.
Looking For Men Type
Each person has their own ideal of relationships! My ideal relationship between a man and a woman is based on trust, love, passion, support. I take an example from my parents, who are happily married and have been together for 35 years! I believe that a man should be the main one in the family. He must support and be a true gentleman. And I, in return, will create love, support, warmth and comfort in our family. If you have read my profile to the end, then you are interested in me and you can safely write to me. I hope to meet my true love here.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies, lilies.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Aniston
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, basketball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza, pasta.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising