Candy Brides
Online
Little Girl Anna from Kiev
Online
Nice Bride Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Truth Bride Sofiya from Poltava
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Positive Bride Nataliya from Chernovtsy
Online
Nice Bride Irina from Vinnitsa
Online
Passionate Bride Angelina from Kiev
Online
Womanly Wife Kseniya from Kharkov

Elena

Online
Diligent lady Elena from Novosibirsk (Russia), 59 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 68069
  • Age: 59
  • Date of birth: September 15, 1964
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Novosibirsk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1992)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 47 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an interesting, positive, joyful, active woman without any bad habits. My star sign is Virgo. I love home comfort. I lead healthy lifestyle. As for my character I am very easy-going, balanced person. I don't like being alone.
Hobbies and interests
I love travelling and active lifestyle. In summer I like spending time on the bank of the river or the sea, being in the woods. In winter I like skiing and skating. During my free time I enjoy swimming, yoga, table tennis, basketball. At weekends I go to the cinema, theatre, different exhibitions. I like cooking, especially at weekends. I love music very much, any styles.
Looking For Men Type
My future man is positive, active, without any bad habits, attentive, not greedy, intelligent, with a good sense of humour, self-confident, respected. He loves travelling and prefers active lifestyle.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Many different music styles
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Skiing, skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimmimg, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travelling, sport
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy marriage
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes