Candy Brides
Delicate Bride Aleksandra from Kharkov
Smart Girl Yuliya from Odessa
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Gentle Wife Kseniya from Odessa
Optimistic Wife Yuliya from Kiev
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Extraordinary Bride Natalya from Khmelnitsky
Persistent Bride Darya from Kiev


Devoted wife Svetlana in bikini from Kharkov (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 95913
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: February 8, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Assistant manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple girl, who likes to have friends and to enjoy the life in the right way. I have a good character and can say that I am a loyal, kind, optimistic and outgoing person. I am a lady with tenderness in my soul and always ready to help anyone. My friends and people who know me respect me for being wise and always looking at life and everything around me positively. You cannot imagine what a sense of humor I have, so there will not be boring moments with me. And most importantly, I am a one man woman. If I fall in love, I am very devoted to my man and will do my best to make our life together very happy.
Hobbies and interests
I love to dance and sing. I enjoy nature very much. This is one of my favorite hobbies. I like being active and I always try to improve myself. I do sports especially I like long walks.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be a gentleman. Seriously looking for a relationship. He should be faithful and reliable, mature, loving and caring. All the other things including age, height, weight and so on do not matter for me.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like travelling.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian and Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.