Candy Brides
Online
Brave Woman Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Truthful Wife Viktoriya from Uzhgorod
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Positive Wife Samira from Bucha
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Feminine Lady Elena from Odessa
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov

Valeriya

Online
Devoted bride Valeriya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 90255
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: September 15, 1986
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Bank worker
  • Education: University graduate
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am traditional woman with big kind heart. I want to be your best friend, reliable life partner and passionate lover. I am devoted and honest lady who never betray and appreciate your heart if you give it to me.
Hobbies and interests
I am looking after my son, so i am interested in child education, communication with interesting people, shopping, fashion
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who can make me laugh, likes going on picnic, camping. Those, who wants to create relationships, based on love, trust, kindness careless and friendship. A man, who will be ready on everything to make his woman feel happy. I want my man to be funny, curious and full of passion. I want him to be ready to go in this long life journey together. I want him to make me happy and to be the best friend to me. I hope to share all my thoughts and wishes just with him. If you really want to find a bride, I wait for you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I Believe I Can Fly
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    "The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes" by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peony
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Adventure
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Green
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, grey, green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking with my child
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be wife with a good husband in a friendly family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have a real love
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my son
  • Which places have you been?
    Ukraine, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Poland, China, Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don`t
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have a lucky ring
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively with son
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Credulity
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Good mood, smile, humour, parfume, favourite book
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother and my son
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The only thing that shatters dreams is compromise.
  • What is your life motto?
    "Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened."
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    How I went to the first form
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat and fish
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Music
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don`t
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If I relocate with husband, yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, i don`t